top of page

CULE Unit II Member at Large – time to vote

Three Unit II members have put their names forward for the position of Unit II Member at Large, and a vote will be held. All CULE Unit II members are eligible and encouraged to vote.

  1. Babic, Marija, Nominated by Shawna Dalley, seconded by Diane Allen (click for a bio/candidate statement)

  2. Duggal, Monika, Nominated by Denise Morrison, seconded by Hetty Alcuitas  (click for a bio/candidate statement)

  3. Loshak, Kellie, Nominated by Collette Mann, seconded by Lynn Eaton (click for a bio/candidate statement)

Balloting Procedures

Download and return a ballot and return to

Pamela Peckford c/o PSAC Gander Regional Office The Polaris Bldg, 2nd Floor 61 Elizabeth Drive Gander, NL A1V1G4

prior to the deadline – close of business March 7th 2012 – please take this into account when sending ballots via mail.

As always use the double envelope method and please ensure your name is clearly marked on the outer envelope. Note that ballots will not be accepted by email, fax, or proxy. A physical ballot must be used and must arrive in Gander prior to March 7th. Note that depending on the outcome a second ballot may be necessary.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sisters and Brothers / Consoeurs et Confrères, I would like to congratulate the following CULE members who will now be on the next CULE executive as of January 1, 2018: J’aimerais féliciter les membre

The results are in for the election of the CULE Alternate Equity Director. Congratulations to Joan-Ann Gravesande who will hold this position for 2016-2018. Thank you to Deanna Kimball for putting her

bottom of page