top of page

CULE II Executive Member at Large elections

The following CULE 11 Members have been nominated for the position of CULE II Member at Large:

  1. Patrick Bragg nominated by Patricia Mullin, seconded by Rosemary MacKenzie. Read Brother Patrick’s statement.

  2. Pamela Peckford nominated by Heather Longstaff, seconded by Diane Gallant. Read Sister Pamela’s statement.

  3. May Saunders nominated by Doris Ilnycky, seconded by Shelley Jamieson. Read Sister May’s statement.

The vote will take place using the double envelope system, only CULE II members may vote. Please be sure to mark your name on the outer envelope. Download the ballot here (pdf) and return it to Bob Allen, c/o the Ottawa RO on or before the deadline of February 24th, 2006.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sisters and Brothers / Consoeurs et Confrères, I would like to congratulate the following CULE members who will now be on the next CULE executive as of January 1, 2018: J’aimerais féliciter les membre

The results are in for the election of the CULE Alternate Equity Director. Congratulations to Joan-Ann Gravesande who will hold this position for 2016-2018. Thank you to Deanna Kimball for putting her

bottom of page