top of page

CULE Executive Elections – VP Unit II and Director – North

As per the CULE Constitution, elections will be held for the following two vacancies on the Executive.

Vice-President, Unit II

  1. Marion Agadzi, nominated by Lynn Eaton, seconded by Colette Mann  – Click for Sister Marion’s statement.

  2. Shelley Jamieson, nominated by Diane Allen, seconded by Patrick Bragg

Director – North

  1. Steve Petersen, nominated by Anne Juneau, seconded by Judy Payne

  2. Alex Stuit, nominated by Marija Babic, seconded by Sean Glavine

Candidate statements will be available as soon as they are received.

The elections will be held concurrently – please download the applicable ballot(s):

  1. Vice President, Unit II (all CULE II members are eligible and encouraged to vote)

  2. Director, North (all CULE members working in the PSAC North Region are eligible and encouraged to vote)

And return via mail to

Diane Allen c/o PSAC Regina RO 2445 – 13th Avenue, Suite 200 Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0W1

prior to the end of day on Thursday March 12, 2009

IMPORTANT: faxed ballots will not be allowed. There will be no exceptions to this rule.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sisters and Brothers / Consoeurs et Confrères, I would like to congratulate the following CULE members who will now be on the next CULE executive as of January 1, 2018: J’aimerais féliciter les membre

The results are in for the election of the CULE Alternate Equity Director. Congratulations to Joan-Ann Gravesande who will hold this position for 2016-2018. Thank you to Deanna Kimball for putting her

bottom of page