top of page

CULE Executive election nominations are now closed

The nominations for CULE Exective are now closed.

A vote will be held for the positions of

President VP CULE I VP CULE II Secretary Treasurer Director – Atlantic Director – North

Details regarding the voting process will be sent out via email and posted on the website shortly.

Continue on for the list of nominees, nominators, and seconders.

President Don Dudar, nominated by Dolly Ablitt, seconded by Anne Juneau. Lisa Garnier, nominated by Angele Cadieux, seconded by Maggie Armstrong. Dave Jackson, nominated by Raj Hari, seconded by Janelle Ho-Shing.

VP CULE I Dolly Ablitt, nominated by Oneil Carlier, seconded by Colette Savarie. Larry Welsh, nominated by David Doyle, seconded by Anna Goguen.

VP CULE II Marion Agadzi, nominated by Patrick Bragg, seconded by Patricia Mullin. Shelley Jamieson, nominated by Gail Chafe, seconded by Lynn Eaton.

Secretary Anne Juneau, nominated by Dolly Ablitt, seconded by Maggie Armstrong. Heather Longstaff, nominated by Diane Gallant, seconded by Anna Goguen.

Treasurer Lise Boucher, nominated by Kellie Loshak, seconded by Phil Trottier. Gail Chafe, nominated by Shelley Jamieson, seconded by Maggie Armstrong.

Director – Atlantic Debbie McLaughlin, nominated by Nancy MacLean, seconded by Mark Rogers. Pamela Peckford, nominated by Diane Gallant, seconded by Colleen MacKay.

Director – North Jim Brohman, nominated by Nancy Debrecini, seconded by Shawna Dalley. Dave Thompson, nominated by Dolly Ablitt, seconded by Jo Hogan.

All other positions were acclaimed.

Director – NCR: Bob Allen, nominated by Nancy LaRose, seconded by Kelly Grieg.

Director – Ontario: Tom Hamilton, nominated by Chris Wilson, seconded by Denise Morrison.

Director – Prairies: Bruce Campbell, nominated by Maggie Armstrong, seconded by Shelley Jamieson.

Director – BC: Jack Rudd, nominated by Regina Brennan, seconded by Patricia Mullin.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sisters and Brothers / Consoeurs et Confrères, I would like to congratulate the following CULE members who will now be on the next CULE executive as of January 1, 2018: J’aimerais féliciter les membre

The results are in for the election of the CULE Alternate Equity Director. Congratulations to Joan-Ann Gravesande who will hold this position for 2016-2018. Thank you to Deanna Kimball for putting her

bottom of page