top of page

Cule Convention Committee members as of July 27th

CULE members interested in sitting on the Finance, General, and Constitution Committees should forward their names to Lise Boucher before November 2nd. Convention Committee

Tom Hamilton Marion Agadzi Bob Allen Heather Longstaff Larry Welsh

Adminstration Committee

Lise Boucher Heather Longstaff Pamela Peckford Marion Agadzi

Solidarity Committee

Arthur Carkner Oneil Carlier Pamela Peckford

Memorabilia Committee

Jack Rudd Tom Hamilton


Finance Committee members General Committee members Constitution Committee members
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page