top of page

CULE Convention Committe members

Here are the CULE Convention Committee members (updated January 9, 2006).

Constitution: Tom Hamilton, Don Dudar, Anne Juneau & Alex Stuit. General: Bruce Campbell, Patrick Bragg, Janice Grant & Mary MacNeil. Finance: Gail Chafe, Lise Boucher, Debbie McLaughlin & David Doyle.
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page