top of page

CULE 2010 Bargaining Team elections

updated: Feb 16th

Here are the nominees for the members of the CULE/PSAC Bargaining Team. The team will consist of two members each from Units I & II, a representative from the Equity Caucus, and the CULE President.

Click on the candidate’s name for a bio/statement. They will be posted as they become available.


  1. Jim Brohman, nominated by Anna Goguen, seconded by Dave Jackson

  2. Janice Grant, nominated by Nancy MacLean, seconded by Mark Rogers

  3. Anne Juneau, nominated by Jocelyn Poirier, seconded by Deanna Kimball

  4. Doug Kosakowski, nominated by Phil Trottier, seconded by Linda Cross

  5. Debbie McLaughlin, nominated by Lisa Garnier, seconded by Bob Allen


  1. Barb Fayant, nominated by May Saunders, seconded by Pamela Peckford

  2. Marion Agadzi, nominated by Ruby Whelan, seconded by Rosemary MacKenzie

  3. Diane Gallant, nominated by Gail Chafe, seconded by Susan Payne


  1. Janelle Ho-Shing, nominated by Sean Glavine, seconded by Marcia Maliwat

Janelle is acclaimed. Congratulations!

Therefore the election for the UNIT I and UNIT II members of the team will proceed, as usual, using the double-envelope system. Download the ballots below (pdf), print, clearly mark your choice of two team members on the same ballot, and return to Rosemary MacKenzie, with your name, bargaining unit, and worksite clearly marked on the outer ballot.

  1. Ballot for CULE I members (only Unit I members are eligible to vote)

  2. Ballot for CULE II members (only Unit II members are eligible to vote)

Deadline for receipt of Ballots in the Victoria RO is March 3, 2010 at noon.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sisters and Brothers / Consoeurs et Confrères, I would like to congratulate the following CULE members who will now be on the next CULE executive as of January 1, 2018: J’aimerais féliciter les membre

The results are in for the election of the CULE Alternate Equity Director. Congratulations to Joan-Ann Gravesande who will hold this position for 2016-2018. Thank you to Deanna Kimball for putting her

bottom of page